en-au KCBC A.M. Services Each week, sermons from KCBC are made available. Tune in via our Podcast if you miss a service. http://podcast.kcbc.org.au Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:48:00 +1000 Copyright Knox Community Baptist Church churchofficeNOSPAM@kcbc.org.au r-yNOSPAM@optusnet.com.au KCBC A.M. Services http://podcast.kcbc.org.au http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/images/KCBC_logo_sm.jpg no Hosea: A living parable http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/916.htm Sun, 13 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000 916 Service and Worship http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/914.htm Sun, 06 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000 914 Accepted ( Jesus accepted this unnamed foreign woman) http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/913.htm Sun, 29 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 913 Great Words : Forgiveness http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/911.htm Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 911 Family Service http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/909.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 909 Joy in Being Content http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/907.htm Sun, 08 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 907 Joy In The Lord http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/906.htm Sun, 01 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 906 Pressing on http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/904.htm Sun, 25 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000 904 No Sermon This Morning http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/903.htm Sun, 18 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000 903 Joy in the Lord http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/900.htm Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000 900 Joyful Homecoming http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/896.htm Sun, 04 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000 896 Joy in the Unexpected http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/895.htm Sun, 28 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1000 895 Deputation http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/897.htm Sun, 28 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1000 897 Joy In Unity http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/893.htm Sun, 21 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1000 893 A Ministry of Joy http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/891.htm Sun, 14 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1000 891 Joy of the Gospel http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/888.htm Sun, 07 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1000 888 Bring Joy http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/886.htm Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +1000 886 Stand Up For Jesus http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/885.htm Sun, 23 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +1000 885 Healing in Jesus Name http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/883.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +1000 883 On Fire With Good News http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/881.htm Sun, 09 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +1000 881