en-au KCBC A.M. Services Each week, sermons from KCBC are made available. Tune in via our Podcast if you miss a service. http://podcast.kcbc.org.au Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:48:00 +1000 Copyright Knox Community Baptist Church churchofficeNOSPAM@kcbc.org.au r-yNOSPAM@optusnet.com.au KCBC A.M. Services http://podcast.kcbc.org.au http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/images/KCBC_logo_sm.jpg no Prayer service - No sermon http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/930.htm Sun, 01 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +1000 930 Be Love http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/928.htm Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +1000 928 Restoration http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/926.htm Sun, 17 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +1000 926 A Higher Love http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/924.htm Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +1000 924 Repentance, No Appeasement http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/922.htm Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +1000 922 Blessings of Faithfulness http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/920.htm Sun, 27 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000 920 Israel's Sin http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/918.htm Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000 918 Hosea: A living parable http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/916.htm Sun, 13 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000 916 Service and Worship http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/914.htm Sun, 06 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000 914 Accepted ( Jesus accepted this unnamed foreign woman) http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/913.htm Sun, 29 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 913 Great Words : Forgiveness http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/911.htm Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 911 Family Service http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/909.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 909 Joy in Being Content http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/907.htm Sun, 08 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 907 Joy In The Lord http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/906.htm Sun, 01 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000 906 Pressing on http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/904.htm Sun, 25 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000 904 No Sermon This Morning http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/903.htm Sun, 18 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000 903 Joy in the Lord http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/900.htm Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000 900 Joyful Homecoming http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/896.htm Sun, 04 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000 896 Joy in the Unexpected http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/895.htm Sun, 28 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1000 895 Deputation http://podcast.kcbc.org.au/fileGroup/897.htm Sun, 28 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1000 897